30 day song challenge day 10

Dags för låt 10 på min "30 day song challenge" - Häng på du också! :D

(Se hela listan HÄR)

day 10 - a song that makes you fall asleep and feel relax

Shittt va svårt ! :D
Jag har många lugna och älskvärda ballader som är helt underbara, men det kanske kommer som en chock nu för er, jag har alltid älskat WESTLIFE :$ och ja, den här låten har hängt med sedan jag hörde dem för första ggn när jag var liten och bara 5 år. :) Listen and learn!


Westife - if i let you go



Day after day
Time pass away
And I just can´t get you off my mind
Nobody knows ... I hide it inside
I keep on searching but I can´t find
The courage to show ...
To letting you know ...
I´ve never felt so much love before
And once again I´m thinking about
Taking the easy way out ...

CHORUS:
But if I let you go
I will never know
What my life would be
Holding you close to me
Will I ever see
You smiling back at me
How will I know?
If I let you go ...


Night after night
I hear myself sayin´
Why can´t this feeling just fade away?
There´s no one like you ...
You speak to my heart...
It´s such a shame we´re worlds apart ...
I´m too shuy to ask ...
I´m too proud to lose
But sooner or later I gotta choose
And once again I´m thinking aboutTaking the easy way out ...

CHORUS

Once again I´m thinking about ....
Taking the easy way out ....

CHORUS




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin LINDSHE-Svart bälte i shopping!- -