30 day son challenge day 13

Dags för låt 13 på min "30 day song challenge" - Häng på du också! :D

(Se hela listan HÄR)

day 13 - a song that is a guilty pleasure

Avril Lavignes nya hit "Smile" är riktigt jäkla bra :)
Får mig att bli glad och ibland tänka på mig själv... "You know that i'm a crazy bitch" ♥

Avril Lavigne - Smile

You know that I'm a crazy bitch

[Voice] I do what I want when I feel like it

All I wanna do is lose control oh oh

But you don't really give a shit

[Voice] you go with it go with it go with it

Cause you're fucking crazy rock'n'roll

 

[Bridge]

You said hey

What's your name

It took one look

And now I'm not the same

Yeah you said hey

And since that day

You stole my heart

And you're the one to blame

 

[Chorus]

Yeah

And that's why I smile

It's been a while

Since every day and everything has

Felt this right

And now you're turning it all around

And suddenly you're all I need

The reason why I smile
 

Last night I blacked out I think

[Voice]What did you, what did you put in my drink

I remember making out and then oh oh

I woke up with a new tattoo

[Voice] your name was on me and my name was on you

I would do it all over again

 

[Bridge]

 

You said hey (hey)

What's you name (What's your name)

It took one look

And now I'm not the same

Yeah you said hey (hey)

And since that day (since that day)

You stole my heart

And you're the one to blame

 

[Chorus]

 

Yeah

And that's why I smile

It's been a while

Since everyday and everything has

Felt this right

And now you're turning it all around

And suddenly you're all I need

The reason why I smile

The reason why I smile

 

You know that I'm a crazy bitch

I do what I want when I feel like it

All I wanna do is lose control

You know that I'm a crazy bitch

I do what I want when I feel like it

All I wanna do is lose control

 

[Chorus]

 

And that's why I smile

It's been a while

Since everyday and everything has

Felt this right

And now you're turning it all around

And suddenly you're all I need

The reason why I smile

The reason

The reason why I smile

The reason why I smile





Kommentarer
Postat av: aamaandaa :)

Allt bra? :)

2011-06-17 @ 16:58:11
URL: http://amandablevnamnet.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linora

SV: Fin blogg. ;) Jag älskar låten Avril Lavignes nya låt Smile den är så bra ;D

2011-06-17 @ 17:36:14
URL: http://linoaas.blogg.se/
Postat av: JULIA - Fashion blogg

Hejsan!

Några planer inför helgen!?

2011-06-17 @ 17:37:58
URL: http://juliaaahh.blogg.se/
Postat av: agnescohn

"Svart bälte i shopping", älskar det, haha! :d

2011-06-17 @ 17:47:24
URL: http://byagnescohn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin LINDSHE-Svart bälte i shopping!- -