Stockholmsgruppencosmetics.com

Stockholmsgruppen Cosmetics



Stockholmsgruppen Cosmetics is a trademark under the modelagency Stockholmsgruppen.
The first productline, skincare products in topmodel Caroline Winbergs name and influence, was launched in March 2009.

The products will be sold through the internet and always with a low price, high quality, no mineral oils, organic substances and tubes that are kind to the environment. The products are not tested on animals. All products are made in Sweden.



Stockholmsgruppen lät mig ha en tävling i samarbete med dem där jag fick lotta ut 2 produkter från deras märke. De skickade även hem 6 st superfina produkter till mig som jag fick recensera! Vet inte hur jag ska kunna tacka er men, ni är amazziiiing! :D Mycket tack till er säger jag!
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin LINDSHE-Svart bälte i shopping!- -